• Welcome MSTies!

    Hi. Welcome to Deep Ape, ancient home to reasonable amounts of Mystery Science Theater 3000-related news, reviews, and nonsense!

  • Housekeeping

    Deep Ape is not officially connected to Best Brains, Rifftrax, Cinematic Titanic, or Shout Factory and is 100% independent. The views expressed here are dumb, probably wrong, and they in no way represent the views of the aforementioned. Amen.

    If you have a claim on any audio or video posted on this blog, contact me and it will be removed. Also, if you have any tips, corrections, relevant information, or cash gifts, I encourage you to drop me a line.


    Creative Commons License

Monkeyshines: Torgo fondles Mike at Comic-Con ’08

[In case it isn’t clear, “Monkeyshines” posts are simply short, lighthearted posts with no other purpose than to amuse, distract, and allow me to post stuff that doesn’t fit anywhere else… like this awesomely disturbing video I stumbled upon.]

2 Responses

  1. I feel honored to have been fondled by the same guy that fondled Mike Nelson. And hey, maybe Mike and I can have our therapy sessions together to save money! :-)

  2. What?!?!?! You should most certainly make Mike pay for the therapy for both of you. Any money that he spends on you is money that you helped put there in the first place. On top of that I’m willing to bet that Mike didn’t mind being felt up by Torgo. Who doesn’t have a secret wish to be felt up by Torgo? Ooohh, maybe I should get in on that therapy too.

Leave a comment